Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Homan

Jeff Homan

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Homan
"The team at Dan Lewis State Farm is amazing. They have helped me with all my insurance needs. They always respond fast and answer all my questions . I recommend them to everyone. Thanks Dan Lewis State Farm."
Profile photo of Creed Spillane

Creed Spillane

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Creed Spillane
"Their team was fast! Called them on a Friday and they got my auto and home insurance policies active before the holiday weekend!"
Profile photo of marcella taylor

marcella taylor

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcella taylor
"Had a horrible experience with State Farm’ roadside assistance. I was without a car for 3 days, despite repeated calls. But Samantha deserved more than five stars, because she came to my house and jumped my vehicle."
Profile photo of Elijah Salberg

Elijah Salberg

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Salberg
"So far so good. Sam and Jamaica were very amicable and willing to spend time going over my policies and providing advice on how to improve my rates."
Profile photo of Melissa Carmona

Melissa Carmona

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carmona
"Very good insurance company. Sam was a very helpful agent."
Profile photo of Veronica Carmona

Veronica Carmona

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Carmona
"Best insurance company, Sam is a great agent"
Profile photo of Ryan Kercher

Ryan Kercher

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kercher
"I have to say, now that we are being charged more than ever for insurance, customer service at the local level matters more than ever. Dan's office delivers it and can help a seemingly overwhelming situation become a huge weight lifted off your shoulders. Samantha is the undisputed queen of talking people off the proverbial edge. Bottom line is I have come to trust them and have my back if I can't seem to find a solution to an issue that corporate SF has thrown me. Believe me, in the age of automated phone-trees, being on hold for 15+ minutes and mobile apps with broken links, when you throw in the towel, call your local agent's office and Samantha's calm voice replies, "let me see if I can fix that for you" or "would you like me to call them for you?"... Your blood pressure immediately decreases and visions of Dementors turn to Unicorns (DON'T JUDGE! AND ADULT BEVERAGES HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH IT! 😂) Seriously though, thanks for their help, the effort doesn't go unnoticed and I hope this will put anyone at ease that is in need of an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Beth Gruitch

Beth Gruitch

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Gruitch
"Outstanding Service by Samantha. She really helped me with transferring and adjusting items from my father’s estate. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ozuzun

Matthew Ozuzun

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ozuzun
"Sam's exceptional expertise and personable nature made my experience working with her truly outstanding. Her deep knowledge of the insurance industry was evident, and she effortlessly translated complex concepts into easily understandable terms. She patiently addressed all my questions and concerns, demonstrating her commitment to exceptional customer service. Sam's approachable and friendly demeanor created a professional yet welcoming environment, leaving me with a profound sense of confidence in the decisions we made. I would highly recommend Sam to anyone seeking guidance in the complex world of insurance, as her professionalism, knowledge, and helpfulness make her an invaluable asset in her field."
Profile photo of Dana Saucedo

Dana Saucedo

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Saucedo
"Choosing insurance policies and coverages can be such a headache. Sam made it a breeze. I couldn’t be happier with the service and communication I’ve received."
Profile photo of don crochet

don crochet

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by don crochet
"Sam, Has help me on several accasion to get information about my LTC insurance coverage as well as other items I needed help with. She has been informative, helpful in every way and she has always with a smile on her face. Thank You Sam for all your help and advice."
Profile photo of Hazel Atwood

Hazel Atwood

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Atwood
"Samantha has been nothing but awesome!!! So grateful for her time and courteous personality this whole process."
Profile photo of Jeff K

Jeff K

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff K
"I don’t write many public reviews at all, but every once in a while I encounter above and beyond service and customer experience that deserves a callout and more. Samantha is the best, and I can’t tell enough friends and family to consider moving their insurance over to SF. As routine a thing as insurance may seem to some, these days, being able to maximize any of our dollars is a real thing. Spend a minute to contact Samantha - it’ll be worth it. Thanks!"
Profile photo of larry crissler

larry crissler

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larry crissler
"Samantha has been very helpful and ensuring that we have coverage while we're moving cross country and they've always been very helpful at giving me reminders when my bill is due and helping me with my bill it's one of the best agencies and kind of sad that I'm leaving them but I hope I'm still in good hands where I'm going thank you again"
Profile photo of Paula Kohl

Paula Kohl

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Kohl
"I have been with State Farm for decades. Working with the team at Dan Lewis is awesome, they are pleasant, personable, professional. I do not hesitate to contact them for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paula Lentini

Paula Lentini

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Lentini
"So I just want to give a shout out to Samantha at Dan Lewis, State Farm agency, she’s super helpful. It’s actually easier calling her to get information about my policy than the app. In addition to telling me what I called for she was able to quickly review my policy and noticed one little gap that was a very inexpensive addition like less than two dollars a month. So good on you Samantha."
Profile photo of Nicole Cueva

Nicole Cueva

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cueva
"Spoke with Samantha and she was so friendly and helpful in answering all my questions about my recent bill. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tessa Martin

Tessa Martin

August 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tessa Martin
"I got insurance here bc I knew Sarah… after an accident they dropped vehicle insurance but still tried to keep my health when I called rightfully upset guy was rude and mansplaining over me instead of just cancelling I had to “let him speak” and “explain” instead of just cancel… this is not my first negative experience with a man working there I had a different guy (Marcus) texting me at work (2 different times) trying to add policies I told M that I knew Sarah and would add anything through her. He continued to push afterwards…. They didn’t value the 3 years of loyalty before my accident. I don’t appreciate the way the men at the place speak to women."
Profile photo of Asia Shaw

Asia Shaw

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Shaw
"They are fair within late due dates, and genuinely care about whether or not you can pay for a bill :)"
Profile photo of M Lyons

M Lyons

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Lyons
"Quick, courteous, great prices for coverage! Very knowledgeable, super easy quote process, flexible start and payment options. Very happy with my local State Farm insurance agency."
Profile photo of Tabitha Walters

Tabitha Walters

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Walters
"I always have the pleasure of working with Samantha. Between 4 kiddos driving, our camper and home we chat quite a bit. She is always looking for ways to help and keep our rates down. Samantha is very professional and a pleasure to talk with."
Profile photo of Emily F.

Emily F.

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily F.
"I’ve used Dan Lewis State Farm since I moved to Colorado Springs and have had nothing but excellent experiences with them! From moving, to renters and car insurance, they always have answers to my questions and do their best!!"
Profile photo of Alizay Jaramillo

Alizay Jaramillo

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alizay Jaramillo
"Christian helped me getting a great price for my auto policy ! He was patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Alex Kotte

Alex Kotte

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Kotte
"Super helpful, saved me money on my car and renters insurance and very kind workers! I would highly recommend this branch!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Complo

Debbie Complo

July 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Debbie Complo
"I have had State Farm since I was 16 years old and have always been satisfied with the coverage and service. I have shopped around, but no other provider has been able to beat what I have. Thank you State Farm and Dan Lewis' office."